A RARE VIDEO AFTER I SMOKED DMT AND SPOKE ABOUT LIFE, DEATH & LOVE - PSYCHONAUT DMT VIDEO TRIP REPORT

in #steemit7 years ago

Ron-Donson-Logo-RWB-754x1024.png

As some of my supporters on the platform may know, I am a self-proclaimed "Psychonaut" and I partake in psychedelic medicines in order to reach higher planes of consciousness.

A couple years ago I decided to smoke DMT in the form of "changa" (please google this). This experience is the experience that removed my fear of death from my psyche. We recorded about 30 minutes of video of the experience, and I thought id' lost the entire thing.

Below I have a video that I thought I lost when I lost my phone. Miraculously google drive had automatically uploaded this video to my drive and I stumbled upon it. There were other parts before this video that I actually did lose. But this video still captures a good starting point.

My ex-wife is the one recording the video, and as some of you may know I am currently right now going through the divorce. It kind hurt to watch this when she asks me "what do you think about love?"

You should probably wear headphones while listening to this or turn the volume up as much as you can.

Thanks for everyone whose been keeping it a buck and really supporting me and what I am doing. Peace and Blessings!

Sort:  

It's nice that you had the ability to stay sober enough to speak. Most people go to the astral realms and speak to beings from upper plains of existence.

Much love brother and fell being.

Namaste.

I played reggae music at a yoga festival where we were the only ones not on DMT. It was almost like we were the ones tripping.

Thank you for Sharing something this wonderful! Human reality is pretty .. sticky. It takes a Lot of will and Courage to overcome the Maya. But you seem to be a Brave One haha
I wish you the very best and much strength in challenging Times!

_/_

This is the best medicine for either alcholics, drug addicts ( Keep in mind real drug's not anything from nature) and any other disorder or trauma can be resolved through DMT I think

I took that journey once b4...instantly made me realize that i didnt know shit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63