Sort:  

LOL I don't have any auto voter. Since you post on Hive at the same time I get a notification on Ginabot and I just upvote u at that time.

Very clever.
I am having a problem with a whale that is downvoting me on hive. The funny thing is that he used to upvote me on steemit, every day, before Justin Sun stealed his steems. I tried to know the reason for the downvotes but he doesn't tell me. I decide to create a new account on hive and I will post, only on hive, from this account, starting tomorrow, Could you start upvoting me on this account on hive? The new account is @ronavel. No changes on steemit.
I am a little busy because of this, but I will answer about the cards as soon as I tell all my friends what happened.

sure man no worries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35