Download "eSteem" Steemit Android and IOS App now - Excited for the Desktop App which is still under development

in #steemit7 years ago

eSteem Logo.jpg

At last, Steemit Mobile App is now available for download. Just visit https://esteem.ws/ for more details.

I am not so sure yet if this has been authorized by Steemit.

But, this will surely help me a lot as most of the time I am travelling.

Just downloaded it earlier and it has all the features I need: like post, upvote, follow, comment, resteem, etc.

I was so happy with it not until I have to login using my Steemit password [which is so difficult to memorize] and since I am still not so familiar with my phone, I had a hard time copying it from where I saved it.

All in all, thanks to @good-karma for the initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95