TUESDAY GIVEAWAY [ read for more ] freeee QUICK....

in #steemit6 years ago

helloo friends ,
Today is a superb day and i have a good news for you all steemit. I have a giveaway.my giveaway price is [MINI EARBUDS ]
mini-bluetooth-earphone-stereo-light-wireless-1.jpg
I have those colour. I took this photo from google, because i cant show my earbuds they are packed 18386732_B.jpg
These are the parts of earbuds
download (10).jpg

WHAT YOU SHOULD DO??

  1. you need to upvote
    2.comment on the comment section on this post and other 2 post
    only you need to do those 2 you can get free earbuds and i will chooes a winner .if you win will send you a msg to your post and you need to send your details to me and you get you price

THINGS THAT I NEED FROM YOU [details]
1.your address
2.postal cord
3.your name
4.your country ....

These are think that i need and hope you try for this. it freeeeeeeee
DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif
JUST harry up .thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43