You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson #5: How To Cook A Rotten Fish

in #steemit6 years ago

I have walked through your article, "but that wasn't sufficient" i said to myself. I had to go back and tip toe. Maybe after dropping comment, I'll go back this time to crawl. I need to savour all the juice therein

This is a very grossly fetching knowledge you summed up in one piece, especially the pre-framing. My suspense built up as i read the first paragraph.
I couldn't believe one can write so long without attaching some images to make his write-up very catchy — or so i was taught when i came on board steemit, but you proved wrong.

I'll sure try out these tips. Am learning everyday and i hope a day will come, when my contents can get same visibility and large audience as yours. All it's gonna take is consistency and hard work. Great piece of literature @yallapapi, Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74