Where did the whales? \\\куда уплыли киты?

in #steemit7 years ago

Уже больше недели мою тихую гавань не посещают киты, не смотря на неплохой контент для меня и мое старание и мне интересно с чем это связанно, с моей плохой наживкой или с тем что они мигрировали или просто вымерли? Меня оставил даже многоуважаемый @Ned , который подогревал мою мотивацию создавать посты и продвигать их вне социума Steemit.
Что в этом виновато, низкий курс Steem и поэтому снизились выплаты или с тем что я что то не правильно делал или мой контент просто надоел?
Мне хочется знать могу я изменить ситуацию или просто нужно продолжать свое дело, ждать и терпеть когда Steem пойдет в гору?

(Google Auto Translated) For more than a week, my whit haven has not been visited by whales, despite the good content for me and my diligence, and I wonder what it's connected with, my bad bait, or with the fact that they migrated or just died out? I was left even by the much respected @Ned, who warmed up my motivation to create posts and promote them outside the Steemit society.
What is to blame for this, the low rate of Steem and therefore the payments decreased or so that I did not do something right or my content was simply bored?
I want to know if I can change the situation or just have to continue my business, wait and endure when Steem goes up the hill?
(Yandex Auto Translated) For more than a week of my quiet haven not visited by the whales, despite the good content for me and my effort and I wonder what is the reason, my bad bait or the fact that they migrated or just extinct? Me even left dear @Ned , which fueled my motivation to create posts and promote them outside of society Steemit.
What is to blame, the low level of Steem and therefore declined payment or so that I have something wrong doing or my content just tired?
I want to know can I change the situation or just need to carry on, to wait and be patient when Steem will go to the mountain?

Follow me
https://steemit.com/@romanskv

Sort:  

К сожалению я не знаю, просто не понимаю как киты думают и что им важно. Я только знаю что люди тебя быстрее если ты пишешь компании. :) только это конечно трудно без английского.

Наверное бессмысленно искать логику в иррациональном, хотя вдруг и удосужат ответом почему это так. А насчет один в поле не воин, то это реальность, но я по другому не умею, я и с русскими то плохо общаюсь, стараюсь выезжать на визуальных образах, но походу этого мало и к сожалению людям нужно объяснять что я нарисовал и насколько это хорошо

тот контент что создаю более подсознательный выплеск чем последовательная работа, поэтому в компании творить мне сложнее , на заказ не умею но поощрения действуют на меня, это по животному но трудно спорить с очевидностью

Thanks for raising this. It's a trend I've observed, and as I don't follow the stats and strategies of Steem I am interested to learn more.

me too, but I doubt that I will get a response

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.


with extra butter on the bread more motivation enthusiasm and energy to be creative
с дополнительным маслом на хлебе больше мотивации энтузиазма и энергии заниматься творчеством

how to catch a whale on steemit? any tips for a beginner :)

they love plankton
something tasty and interesting, but they are capricious and unpredictable in movement

step 1: don't scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67