fly agaric & beer /// tripreport for Steemit 2016/08

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

come autumn, time of harvest and fun walks. this time you need to use the full

I won't lie that it's delicious... it's disgusting and causes nausea and gag reflex... but it's worth it ...

heartache and internal discomfort leave my body and the joy of a puppy and mocking bravado move me



I live ))) and I wish peace to you and your home and eternal life in the Holy monastery of the God for all peoples
============
Russia Rybinsk


this material has the entertainment purpose.not recommended recurrence . the composition of mushrooms depends on many climatic conditions and effect on the body can be toxic


donat STEEM to bittrex d39899750af14a7fa2b

Sort:  

Wish I could've joined ya haha

with me was music, I sociofobi)))

Enjoyed your post and your Steemit mushroom carving!

Looks like a good time. Though I'm not into mushrooms, I think I am going to do a little hiking.

Nice pics.

don't do it alone. find a reliable trusted friend with experience and knowledge it seriously

но он и лечебный

для этих целей и кушал, самочувствие улучшал) но пиво лишнее , тошноту усиливает

Как вы не отравились???

вся медицина компромисс между пользой и вредом,чукчи веками кушали их, это очень хороший антидепрессант но не безвредный, приходится прибегать к таким способам, когда приходишь к неврологу а он руками разводит, назначает таблетки не дешевые которые надо полгода пить и другие которые я должен всю жизнь пить тоже не из дешевых, чтобы эффект появился, а я за один день этим натур-продуктом очень сильный внутренний дискомфорт сбил, я на пенсии по инвалидности и как говорится , голь на выдумки хитра...

Wonderful photos!! J.

Wow, really big mushrooms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61