ocean fossils on the shore of a freshwater artificial reservoir. Rybinsk/Russia\2016-08

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


I've never seen the salt sea, I have never seen mountains
I live on the plain with fields, forests and swamps,
but why do I find in their area of ocean artifacts?
https://www.google.ru/maps/@58.1429601,38.739112,10z?hl=ru

here's some of the fossils which I found on the coastal zone of the Rybinsk reservoir

1

2

I really wonder what kind of creatures dwelled in my own area many years ago

3

3

3

4

4

I want to learn the history and names of these creatures and read about them

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

15

these artifacts I found first and they are my favorites
3\4


vote and comment my post and feel free to share this information for knowledgeable people for the benefit of science

https://steemit.com/@romanskv
donat ---> STEEM to bittrex d39899750af14a7fa2b

Sort:  

Should have given this a photography tag rather than a steemit tag. Probably would have gotten more love there. Hopefully it gets noticed.

you are right, I need to stop this cowardice and posts essentially

Not sure what that is supposed to mean, I was complementing your post...

in the future I will try to use more correct tags, you're right , I'm wrong

Меня тоже заинтересовало что это. Расскажите как узнаете

надеюсь здесь кто нибудь расскажет)

You have a neat hobby and some fascinating finds. Here in New Zealand we fins sea shells on the top of our mountains but this is just a young country

you have a lot of volcanoes, the bottom and pulls to the top, but we have plains and earthquake only from nuclear tests ( joke) where did these artifacts and how old they are I don't understand but scientists do not really believe, too many of their assumptions and fantasies

Какие удивительные камни, некоторые со следами явно искусственного происхождения.

какие номера фотографий вы подозреваете в воздействии рук человеческих?)

3, 7, 10, 11

спасибо, то есть это обитатели соленой воды? а ваша мама еще может определить какие нибудь артефакты и представляют ли они какую-либо ценность?

Я показал все фотки. Она сказала именно про аммониты. Остальное можно посмотреть в интернете на спец. форумах или показать специалистам вживую. Ну ценность историческую конечно представляют. Насколько это измеряется в деньгах мы без понятия.

)))крайне сомнительно что на древнем океанском дне существовали люди, разве что было воздействие ног человеческих так как я их лично подобрал на пляжной прибрежной полосе Рыбинского водохранилища) это скорее следы естественного проихождения, остатки существ названия которых мне хочется узнать)

Моя мама, геолог по образованию, подсказала, что например на фото №3 аммонит - древний окаменевший молюск. Остальное, возможно, тоже с этим связано. http://www.ammonit.ru/foto/13527.htm

спасибо большое) информационную затравку получил, буду потихоньку исследовать)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51