My first experience in working with 3DS Max

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello again!

Today I dig a little in my computer in search of a new topic for the blog. The search did not go in vain because I found pictures four years ago, when I tried to learn how to work in 3Ds Max. I started with the design of interiors and houses. These were not the best attempts, because I did not understand the global lighting so I ask, do not judge strictly!)))

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Thanks for looking!!!

Sort:  

You designed this! Following you man 👍

3ds max animating is hell, lol. powerful program... has a lot of problems tho

Nice pictures, following you now.

Interesting... Great work @roman-nikitin

Very nice works
I am 3d designer too. please see my profile:
https://steemit.com/vnplugin/@vnplugin/vnplugin-for-cgpack

best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52