You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude and Thanks

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dropping by to increase my support of your post @isaria, after reading the title of it. Words are important and I think your title contain two great ones.

Don’t know about you, but I love our great American holiday. We have much for which to be thankful!

I appreciate all that you do to help build our Steem blockchain. All the best to you!


P.S. In my most recent post, I talked about continuing to invest in Steem and why I am doing it. Like you, in the face of all the bad news I was very pleased to see how well this contrarian investing is working out! 😉

Sort:  

Thanks roleerob, hope you had a great Thanksgiving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65