Sort:  

You rang?

You got him knocking at your door

hi @neoxian,

do you have a steam credit service? where can i learn more detail this problem? Can you help me? probably will be many people who will be interested in this. thanks sir ... cheers ..! 😊

Seriously is a good idea. So I can we access the loan ?

Best reply ever?

I was about to suggest @neoxian on this, this guy gives the best deal ever, I mean ever , the best deal you can’t get from anywhere. I know this cause I’ve transacted with him. Believe me best service. But glad he was there .

@Neoxian is offering such, even Bank on steemit (@BOS). Am pretty sure @Neoxian has the best offer @rok-sivante

This is @neoxian handle on DISCORD
Screenshot_20180517-022653.jpg

@rok-sivante, they are some guys rendering such services on the steem blockchain, I know of @onyemacourage of @bankonsteemit, he does this at good rate and he is sincere, trust worthy and recommendable, though they have their terms and condition.

YOU CAN JOIN THEIR DISCORD GROUP TO MEET THEM ONE ON ONE HERE: https://discord.gg/xSVRv5f

Exactly how well-known loan lending is @neoxian. He is a Witness who founded Bank Steem named Bank Of Neoxian.
Master @rok-sivante. you can contact @neoxian via Discord and steemChat.

I wish you success.

Thank you very much sir

@neoxian is the user offering a bank/loans service :-D I'm not aware of anyone else offering similar services right now!

@neoxian Is the right person to do the loan, my friend has done some lending to @neoxian!

@neoxian is in my top 10 of awesome people on Steemit. He is your guy.

You already got your answer there... @neoxian is who you need to talk to... he has competitors, but honestly some of them borrow from him, which is both funny and pathetic.

@neoxian is very ethical too, so its a no brainer.

There is.. @neoxian does that very well and he can be trusted....

yes @neoxian is the account @rok-sivante, he's doing his own way to develop this steemit flatform, so also you have a lot of help also in developing this flatform with your hospitality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75