Sort:  

You are the best! :)

cool. thank you.

no problem man, havent seen ya on my posts since some time. good i saw your post ;) just remember to use full name with dash so: rok-sivante

I didn't know this. We can buy Steem from an exchange and use our nickname as the address to send it to Steemit?

if you buy on Bitshares DEX then yes.

Cool, cheers!

I bought on OpenLedger. also available on Poloniex and Bittrex.

So glad to see you active again

I was confused about this too at first, and then more recently when I returned to this platform after a long break. Early on I tried to sell some SD so that I could power them up, and it seemed very counterintuitive to put "BitTrex" or "poloniex" in the address line. It works. JK: if you make sure to put "wiser" in the address line, it will go to the right place :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your user name and yourmemo public key

Very good blog. I was about to post a similair post. I've been asking myself. How many people really do a proper background check before seriously investing in an ICO? Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53