Sort:  

Love that message in the image under your words:

And through our successes, we're rewriting the rules of the game.

...especially the

Set goals
Smash them

part.

Awsome!

Hey bro I re-steemed, thanks for sharing. If you have time, please stop by and check out my recent post 👍

100

Your Article deserves a steemit oscar
Very nicely written
Keep it up buddy

Steemit Oscar!

Best quote of day!

Interesting post..thanks! Id sure be interested in knowing more about 'thrifty voting bots'!

www.Steemvoter.com is a great one that anyone can use, crafting their own rule list, putting on accounts to vote for, what percentage voting power, and how long after a person's post comes out to vote on it.

I'm on another one run by another member, though I don't think it's publicly-open for anyone to join at this point though.

am sure there are a number of other users using custom ones as well - and could probably contract to get a custom one built via SteemChat if you wanted...

Thanks so much @rok-sivante! Appreciate the reply..Im new here and still learning about steemit. Im gonna follow you now! I have a feeling I might learn some more that way.. :)

definitely - there are some pretty good golden nuggets buried if you scroll back down my blog as well... ;-)

It is very informative article!

Have you seen this video http://moneyasdebt.net/ some great ideas and use for crypto ... What we do with it will make the difference ...

It is amazing story and full of motivational, thanks for your sharing @ rok-sivante !

Hello my friend . Thank you for writing this post with great tips
Actually, the management of capital varies from people to some people. I was working and currently I do not know except on this platform. I see a lot of work going on through the platform. Many dreams have financial freedom and many of what we have to make profits from work to pay electricity bills. I am thankful to you brother for this story which you all mentioned wonderful tips (hope brother please vote on my page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39