Sort:  

I hope your return isn't marred by the flagbots.

flagbots...??

my, the things I've missed while gone... haha

Smooth flagged nearly every post of mine
They called it the damn Experiment
Destroyed my flow but who cares. I know what this platform is all about

"And while a $50 reward on a post - though I actually wasn't doing it for the money, and wasn't expecting anything near that - may pale in comparison to the hundreds & thousands I was earning at one point... reengaging back with yesterday's share revived some of that satisfaction I've been craving all these months."

I get it man. Sharing something deep within you for pennies can be worth more than pushing a button for dollars.

Welcome back man!

thanks, bruddah ;-)

❤️
You have never been gone anyways but things are changing the moment we pull out to gain some sanity again to power up.

I've been keeping quiet on social media. And also have been fairly closed with people in 'real life.'

Me too but steemit is still fun especially since my posts are getting shorter and more blablah

BTW : Thank you for your 70% votes! It helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67