Sort:  

hi @rok-sivante
This query attempts to gather every comment (the last 50) which consists of words:
please upvote or upvote me or vote me combined with good post or nice post or help me
probably, you have any suggestion to improve these searching keys?

If could create a bot to scan for such comments and

A) Leave warning

B) have a large amount of Steem Power defeated and downvote accounts who repeatedly leave such generic spam begging comments...

That would be awesome. :-)

I have a plan to do so, but I need to examine more carefully the begging pattern, e.g the latest list by @hsynterkr . His 'begging' comment wasn't really a beg, he wrote it as sarcasm statement, an expression of getting sick of such a spamming behavior.
Probably, it may take some time to test the precision of the bot before going to the flagging system implementation.

Hello @fxf999, thank you for your attention, it's not a spam comment, I am really tired and I am flagging all of them. You should delete my comment from this list, I will edit my comment if I can!

Best Regards
Hüseyin Terkir

hi Huseyin, as I admitted on the previous comment, my query still has a weakness and indeed you are not amongst those.
Your sarcasm comments help me to improve the query in the future.
I understand your worry, if it is ok, I will just remove your name and link and leave the rest as it id. Is it fine?

İt's broadcasted 10 days ago, so I can't edit or remove. Please ignore it!

I did remove your line, apology for the inconvenient :)

Thank you very much, btw nice work you are doing! I will be more careful about my comments 😀

that's fine,it is not you, It is me should be more careful to use the query. Your case is very useful, even, your comment is wonderful, I like sarcasm. No need to change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52