You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Format Your Steemit Articles And Gain Steem Power!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

excellent tips!

I've never used Markdown before this site a couple days ago and have found it's taken alot of time - using an editor is surely a great investment. I've been working alot on iPad, and doesn't look like StackEdit works so well on that - but found the "Byword" app for all mac devices and is working like a charm. very clean, simple, stylish design - and syncs nicely on iCloud between devices. requires a bit of investment, but a great time-saver if you're using alot of markdown (and not the newer editor).

Sort:  

Yeah me too, never used it before... But hey learned something new! That's how I look at it : )

Yeah I'm a PC man, but I'm sure there's an equivalent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52