Sort:  

I paid off a $1000 off an old debt yesterday with the proceeds. I never made that kind of money with money making opportunity before.

I paid a fee but for consolation I consider them Canadian Steem Dollars ;-)

Lol... love the Canadian Steem Dollar :)

ha ha - same here in Indo, conversion working out relatively on par to what it was before the USD shot up a couple years ago

This is beyond inspirational.

Haha.. I think the scientist want us to call it geo engineering.

I regret not getting involved sooner, but I'm happy I'm here now. My plan going forward is to keep using the site on a regular basis and keep putting the majority of my earnings into Steem Power. I don't expect I'll ever have front-page popularity for my blogs, but over time I think it will be very worthwhile.

It's great to know that it's working for you. I wasn't too sure about it myself but decided to hop on board today and test this out for myself. Your post is certainly reassuring! Cheers!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61