Sort:  

Could you please go to https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues and file this with the specific version of android, and the name and specific version of the browser you're using, along with the exact steps to reproduce?

My advice would be to duck, I hear those things tend to explode ;) Good luck getting it to work though, that's a strange issue

Duck??
Explode??

Ok. I'm lost. Lol.

Ahhhhhh...

Those were the Galaxy NOTE 7s.
The S7s all good. 😎

I hear those things tend to explode

Now I see...recently I got email from IndiGo airline saying that Samsung Galaxy7 is not aloud to be brought on board and was really puzzled by this message.

Yeah, after the NOTE 7's started popping off, the S7's also started having issues and were likewise restricted from flying.

Next thing you know there are going to be samsung washer/dryer combos putting holes in houses :/

Whuuuut?

How long ago. I flew end of December and didn't see anything about S7s anywhere...

No google results on S7s banned from planes...

I've checked the email, it was Samsung Galaxy Note 7, not S7

Maybe your acc had crashed.

Mmmm... not following, don't know what that would mean.

Possible solution if that were the case...?

At the end of the password type the space key (or any random key) one time and then delete it with backspace again and try to login...

No go.

Adding a space activates the login button, but backspacing again deactivates it again. :-/

Make me a favour... when you copy paste the password, go and count how much asterisks are present (count how much times you press the backspace button until you have deleted all the password). Is it 51 or less/more?

Password would be more. Keys less.

Each key should be 51 characters... how much less?

I haven't had a problem but log on one browser and so on, the only thing i get is when I type in the password , about halfway it says that it doesn't match the standards , but that's it , @liondani seems to have a small idea , and @sneak seems right too , get in touch with technical

I'm here because I wanted to ask you about a previous post , but i just found the full content :) , anyway nice start you had , It's going to be interesting to see how the "spam" will effect rewards, also I'm guessing the hardfork is what got your posts to earn less ?

What are your thoughts, why arent there more 1000$ posts nowadays :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Sorry I can't help on this one Rok.

Hello! May I know how did you get it solved? I am having the same issue but on my new iphone, it's the same password using pc but when I try to log in on both esteem and safari , I couldn't log in . :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36