A month in Steemit - A message from Steemit for my Circle

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel good!



Fuente


First month!

I have reached my first month at STEEMIT, I learned a lot about this social medium, I made many friends or if you want to call them known within the Cervantes community in the Discord Chat.

In this short time I also noticed how Steemit works, I read a lot about the platform that even being in beta and many people serves as a very important extra help, to others it serves as a space to hang read, write and to learn.


Friends!

Virtually I was able to talk to many people within the Cervantes community, many have won my love, my help, my advice and many others - I learned how the gears spin inside this sheath, I also hope to have won the affection of some Venezuelans and I send a big hug


The friend @michelcamacaro and his humor for the community!



Message from Steemit!

Steemit left me a tremendous message for me, I'm thinking of teaching about this Steemit in my faculty with a talk, when the opportunity arises, And the message What I'm going to leave to everything is: There is one more platform, that encourages reading, Creativity, relationship with cultures without distinction and also encourages writing in an individual?


Fuente

It does exist, and above all it rewards authors with good content from any area!

Being clearer, they pay you to write in Steemit as long as the content is creative and authored!


Do not forget to vote @cervantes as witness on this page:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Mi diseño propio jeje

Comment, Resteem & Follow me


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95