Steemit is starting to become massive in India | Future looks very bright

in #steemit6 years ago

I am from India, New Delhi to be specific.

Even a couple of months ago, crypto awareness in India was limited to mostly bitcoin and to some extent - Ripple and Litecoin. Even Ethereum is not that famous.

But I'm starting to see more and more awareness about Steemit in my network. Everyone is saying that after bitcoin, it is Steemit which is actually the best use case of crypto.

Makes me very bullish about steemit.

I've come across a couple of teams as well who are working on niche blogging platforms built on Steem Blockchain.

I have a strong feeling that content monetization will have a massive growth here in India.

From now on, I'll keep a track of progress of Steemit/Steem Blockchain in India and share with you all.

Cheers!

Sort:  

@rohitkj29, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52