OMG So Good E-juice Review

in #steemit7 years ago

So I am a big time vaper guy and love to try new flavors and things like that, i love to build my own coils and learn about Ohms law. Here I got some really good vape juice from this company called http://vapecraftinc.com and they are REALLY REALLY cheap, they sell 120ML bottles for $15, and I did not think the flavor would be that good, but it really is some good flavor. This flavor OMG So Good is so far my fav vape. The description is here http://vapecraftinc.com/omg-so-good.html.
Its like a bourbon custard with some vanilla and cheesecake, i honestly dont taste the cheesecake but its still a very good flavor.
I hope you guys enjoyed and definitly buy from these guys if you vape.

intagram: @vapecraftin
Facebook: facebook.com/vapecraftinc

Sort:  

great video bro!

thanks my man, my boy @rest100 helped me out with some ideas so my next vid should be WAY better.

Enjoy those vapers =)

thanks man i hope you stick around, im going to making better videos in the near future :) watch my growth @banjo do you want to watch my growth on steemit?

And thank-you for yours. Bene dormias.

@banjo what do you think of this post?

I like their accent, but I think they are a bit strange.

I dislike it, prefer google.

@banjo google is the best. I totally agree.

Do you think there will be a world war 3?

What kind of music do you listen to?

I'm new to vaping there's a company I really like Naked I was wondering If you've ever heard of them?

No i have not but i will look into them, they seem like some good juice, im just more of a custard and bakery kinda vaper lol

But what mod do you have and what are you running on it?

If you come across the company you just might like the flavor Naked Unicorn, and I just have a Smok pen, nothing to fancy at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50