Where's my Steam Withdrawal ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I recently has some change in my savings wallet which I could not
move to powerup or sbd, and since it would only let me withdraw it,
I did that just to get it off the board.

I waited 3 days, and now I see no way to collect it.

steemit.jpg

So where did it go, and how do I collect it ?

I think if there is an effective solution, and it's not just gone, many
if not all Minnows would benefit from learning this evasive solution
since I looked all over and could not find any obvious form of export.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I can see that line in your wallet history, which means it has already been added to your SBD balance. You don't have to take any further action. Since small amounts of Steem / SBD are coming into your account all the time from post & curation rewards, you may not have noticed your balance going up.

oh, yea I forgot that, thought maybe the number was a claim number ( LOL loudly ),
and ooohhh, I did not know that's where it went ( hehe ).

But what if i had 10 hundred thousand dollars & fifty 3 cents, how would I access that withdrawal ?

Would some new GUI appear that is only visible once required to withdraw ?

I'm just not clear how you withdrawal from Steemit ? ( aside from the 10 weeks part ), I guess I'm expecting an input window to put a wallet address - I don't really know...

And what wallet would you send steem to, I just wish these details were more clear.

Cheers

  • and a HUGE shout out and Thank You to Mr @CryptoMancer for helping a minnow out...

Oh, Never Mind, I got it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59