You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Howto vote every post or comment twice. A tutorial for the advanced selfvoter. Increase your rewards by 38%.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm sure not telling you what to do,
but it's still using two accounts to Game the steemit ecosystem,

I'm sure everyone but me has multiple accounts. Whatever.
I just don't roll that way,

I'm here to have a channel to post my interests, not to game the system.

I'm probably the Stupid one, but cheating people in any form is not the way I roll,

And in another 20 years or so, I'm pretty sure you will feel the same way.

No, you are not hurting any person,
but what effect on the ecosystem will this stunt have when 5,000 people are doing it ?

No, Not for me.

Sort:  

I this is a good way to get your reputation flagged to dust.

well it's very possible as I said in my intro this place is not for me.

Seems a lot of folks have missunderstood the headline. This is no call to do it.

The phrase "A tutorial for the advanced Selfvoter" was sarcasm.

There are currently a lot of selfvoters with 100k+ SP in the wallet voting shameless all off their comments with 100%, and nothing else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49