MUCH THANKS TO THE FOLLOWING FOR ATTACKING MY POSTS:

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

thumb-up-smiley-Steemit.png

  • fubar-bdhr,
  • fubar165,
  • zathras,
  • zatrhas,
  • beerbot.

AMAZING how so many people have multiple accounts to attack you from. One might assume Steemit would track activity like that by IP, but apparently one would be wrong.

Sort:  

@rogerwilson Hey friend, Im gunna say this is polite as I can. I've watched you bad mouth the pillar ICO, because you neglected to do your homework and READ THE EMAILS THEY WERE SENDING. I watched you do the math incorrect and claim they shorted you. Now I'm watching you bad mouth Steemit, on steemit, because again, You neglected to do your homework on how steem power works. Now you're calling people out because they rightfully flagged your ill informed posts. I Just want you to realize these issues you're running across are brought on by yourself. INFORM your self before getting involved. DO YOUR HOMEWORK friend. Best of luck to you in the future and thank you for your service. I hope this wasn't too harsh, that wasnt my intention.

Loading...

https://steemit.com/newslink/@beerbot/newslink-whiskey-review-republic-restoratives-rodham-rye

look at this post, the same people who flagged me all upvoted his posts,
if you're that dense you can't see this one guy is doing terrible destruction to the Steemit ecosystem than there is nothing i can say or do. It's called Bias, and I'm not here to overcome that, but I'm sure he's why others have left here too. But I know, I'm the piece of shit, I get it... But this is more a reflection of this community than of me.

Congratulations @rogerwilson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rogerwilson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53