You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Make Steem Dollars Practical (for day to day use)?

in #steemit7 years ago

Love your article is too see seemit becoming a big player with everyone help it will be shame on the naysayers the day will come that they regret it.
@rogerblu hey please follow me

Sort:  

hey @rogerblu !
I am so sorry that I did not realise your reply for 8 months! Shame on me!

I hope you are doing well in Steemit and yes, this is taking root in #teammalaysia now and hopefully, this lifestyle idea will inspire people to look into optional possibilities and make the world community a better chance for an extra choice to accumulate and spend for day to day living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42