You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics & Big Data: 🚀 End of April 2019 Update 🚀

in #steemit5 years ago

@vlemon thanks for the insights! By seeing that and thinking about the MIRA rollout and also having SPS & EIP in place soon things look quite optimistic - internally!
Now it's on us to spread the word since Steemit Inc still seems to be a bit shy in marketing aspects 😉
But that might get better once the SMTs will be there (when?!? 🙄🧐). Tbh I still don't really know how @steemit wants to handle another bigger boost in the user influx (who wants to wait weeks to get started?!? 🤔), but thanks to @steem.ninja, etc there are other ways. As it looks for me now other dApps than Steemit are becoming more and more relevant like @steempeak, @partiko or @appics. Also interesting to see where projects like @reviewhunt go. (But am I their 6th follower?!? Or have I linked a wrong profile) 🤪
I could go on for ages, but I think my record skips at PROMO, PROMO, PROMO 😳😲🤯

(.. and cmon who reads long comments!? 😜)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We share the same view, I am really happy about this new transparent Steem Inc.
I dit not know what pill 💊 you took to write this comment but I want the same, it looks fun 😂.
Take care my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40