How did you find Steemit? You already were a cryptocurrency user?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers :P!

I'm here to help the new people, that don't know what Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency but sees that it is a good thing for the world <3 If you have any question feel free to ask below!

.

I found Steemit.com yesterday while searching about cryptocurrency on the bitcointalk forum. I started to search more information about it and I discovered that a lot of big news websites are talking about Steemit too!

A lot of people don't even know what if cryptocurrency or even Bitcoin! this is awesome for our community! More people using Bitcoins/Cryptocurrency, is it what we want!

Let's spread the concept of the blockchain with this awesome social network :D

Sort:  

I learned about steemit from an ethereum user. I also mine ethereum, dash and trade in bitcoin. Steemit is a great place to definitely educate people about the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40