Automatize your social networks! Get a 5 days FREE Trial ... (REVIEW)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Mass Planner – Are you looking for an all round social media management software? Well Mass Planner might be just what you’re looking for. This is my full review after using Mass Planner for over the last few months, this is everything you need to know about Mass Planner and what it can do for your social media accounts.

Test the tool: http://www.massplanner.com/?ap_id=FREE_5_days_trial


.

What Mass Planner Does
Have you ever got sick and tired of managing your social media accounts? Things like following people, then unfollowing the ones who don’t follow back or liking pictures/content. Maybe mass messaging? Well Mass Planner handles all of that for you.

You just add your social profile, pick the job you want it to do each day and then it’ll do that job everyday without you doing anything.

.

Features:
You can use it on Facebook, Twitter, Google +, Instagram, Pinterest and LinkedIn.

Some of the things it can do on each account:

Twitter: Followers/Unfollower people everyday. – Favorites tweets. – ReTweets. – Scheduled tweets. – Bulk uploads images and posts them throughout the day.

Pinterest: Auto RePin. – Likes Pins. – Comments On Pins (Spun Text). Followers people. Unfollow if they don’t follow back. – Watermark Pins. And so much more.

Facebook: Joins groups in your niche. – Finds groups to join. – Scheduled content. – Posts clickable images. – Auto group post. And loads more little features.

Google +: Finds and joins communities. – Scheduled content. – Auto follow. – Auto Unfollow. –

LinkedIn: Join groups. – Schedule posts. – Finds target groups.

Instagram: Auto follow. – Auto unfollow. – Auto like. – Auto Comment.

These are just some of the features of Mass Planner, head over here to see them all.

.

My Worries At The Start
I have lots of random social media accounts. Lots are built through private proxies, but my main accounts I.E 101geek’s social media are used without proxies, so when setting up the software I was worried that I might get my account banned for suspicious activity.

So I started this test with 3 test accounts for one month and it worked perfectly, then I added cross network accounts I.E 3 Pinterests, 2 Twitters, 2 Facebooks. Again it worked perfectly, all the accounts without a proxy.

So, my worries we’re fine and now my main accounts all use it. But if you’re worried there’s loads of proxy settings that’re easy to setup and allow you to run loads more accounts, safely.

.

What I Thought About Mass Planner
So I’ve been using Mass Planner for the past few months and it’s gave me 300% uprise in interactions with my content, saves me around 3 hours per day of work and has built my social following to the biggest it’s ever been before.

It took me around 5 minutes to completely setup this bot and it takes me around 1 minute to add a new account and a few seconds to pick tasks for it to handle for you.

I’m not sure where this software has been all my life, but one things for sure I’ll be using it everyday from now on.

The best thing about Mass Planner is that it launches on start up, uses little to know resources and handles all the tasks throughout the day, nice and slowly.

It means social media marketing always gets done everyday without me even clicking a button. All I’ve got to do is turn on my computer and then Mass Planner will automatically start building a following.

Get the 5 days free trial here:
5 days FREE Trial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38