Dancing Gorilla in Pool Goes ViralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just discovered this video of a dancing gorilla in a kiddie pool. The soundtrack is just too perfect. This is what pure joy looks like. Share or Resteem if you want too make someone giggle? LOL 😂

Sort:  

RIP Harambe <3

Welcome to Steemit @RodneyAspiras. Upvoted and Followed. ; )
Resteemed!!

Thank you, I really appreciate it

Excellent photography, we see a gorilla enjoying a bath. He is very sweet and gave me a lot of laugh.

He got mad dance skills, I give him a 10!!

Well it put a smile on my face! up-voted and resteemed keep em coming.

Thanks so much!

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk I'm laughing a lot here :)

Made my day

....poor animal, looks like he's in jail 😕

This is a stressed out animal in a cell. Look at the facial expressions. Gorillas don't dance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62