You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise of the Bots - Are your Steemit posts giving you the rewards you deserve?

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome post, it seems that I've begun to see an upswing in posts about the voting bots....my only concern is that now that more and more people are being shown how to use the bots, it will result in over-saturation of the market and it'll be a lot more frustrating to use the bots as everyone is just going to start bidding at the maximum profitable window...

I actually just recently got into using the bots to try to help boost my visibility...it seemed to really work well for my recent MSP post.

Sort:  

Yes, I noticed an increase in these sort of posts but I had already planned this one and I do think the important thing to take away is that anyone can promote their own post - with free or paid tools. Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment.

It is quite the important thing. There's a lot of negative stigma attached to using the upvote bots, but honestly, in this current oversaturated sea of posts, where even a post as young as 5 minutes will just get buried under the flood of newer posts...it's all that some people can do in order to try to get their post seen. Thank you for responding to my comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43