Steemit an Addiction

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am addicted to Steemit I have used many social sites but Steemit is the first platform that has rewarded everyone for sharing their thoughts ideas and comments.I really enjoyed reading the quality posts on Steemit . my friend introduced me to this site and I am really enjoying it
ff3f2510.jpg
The idea which make it Unique and addictive that you are appreciated for your work . For the last few weeks more and more people are becoming addictive to it which is not a bad thing if you are using it i Enjoyment and for your passion of writing
It can be depressing if you are loosing the bigger picture of enjoyment and using it for making $ sign
images.jpg
So guys enjoy your work and keep steeming

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rocky1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I couldn't agree more

i know

Nice post! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome aboard. One upvote for you and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

I am Groot! :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @rocky1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Good thoughts

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)
Upvoted and ReSteemed...

Welcome to Steemit. I am also new but it seems I am getting addicted already.

Its okay anyone who is using steemit is addicted to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99