You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retaining new steemians - A handy trick to help beginners build their feed.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, this is an absolutely awesome trick and I'm really happy to see a more prominent Steemian talk about it as it seems that only a handful of people saw my old post about it a few months back. It was a really inspiring moment for me because I could see much better curated feeds than my own and it was an intensive time of great discovery and inspiration.

I've actually "snooped around" your feed before on numerous occasions
and I can absolutely testify that it is very well curated and an awesome place to start one's steem journey from!

Sort:  

I just went back and read it.
Incredibly similar. Great minds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56