You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Condenser Split - Cant access Steemwallet.com

in #steemit5 years ago

I figured it out with help from @isarmoewe who sent me in the right direction

I still upset with Steemit.com for making such a horrible decision to split the condenser without any notice.

I've learned my lesson, and have saved my passwords, but how many others will have similar difficulties?

Not proffessional at all!

Sort:  

You're right. Not professional at all. Good that you solved it after all. I would not use steemit anymore if busy would have a night mode. I can also recommend you Brave browser for a "non adds" experience. I use it on my Samsung and laptop. No adds, no tracking, safer and faster and a nice user interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54