You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps we shouldn't always feel obligated to comment on posts, or even to read all of them.

in #steemit6 years ago

I know it's hard to not feel guilty, but I think if everyone really looks inside themselves, they know what you say to be true for all of us. Especially if they have been on Steemit for a while already. Life does happen sometimes and usually things like social networking (or if you're like me, any social activity at all) is one of the first things that takes a back burner for a while. No harm, no foul! You do so much to help people and that in itself is hard work! <3

Sort:  

Thanks Jen!! And unrelated, I am so excited to hear you on Meno's show next week!!

Hehe! Thanks! I'm so nervous but I know it's going to be a fun time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31