You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful WAVE of my creative friends have joined Steemit! Get a brief intro to who these cool cats are and follow them right here!

in #steemit7 years ago

You're so awesome Jesso! I upvoted and followed! Thanks for sharing some cool people!

Sort:  

Girl, I am sooooo stoked that you're in this community now. You have no idea...so pumped. I think you could really dig into your creative processes and your acoustic stuff along with the full band stuff (which by the way, you could start a separate band page under a different number for that specific content).

I'm just excited to see you creatively flourish here. It's gonna happen. It's already happening. :)

I agree! I've already found so many awesome blogs that have given me info and ideas! Only problem is... I can't get off of Steemit! Haha! Of course I'm still learning though, so that also takes time. ;)

Take that time, just feel it out, and make your content. It's okay to explore here, unlike most of the world, and to actually be genuinely appreciated as well as monetarily rewarded for the hard work you do within the platform.

Also, one of the things that blew me away about Steemit is that people actually like to read about stuff instead of one sentence BS with no meaning.

I could go on forever. Obviously, I love it here, and so I'm just as obviously pumped for you to benefit from it as well. Amazing community within this platform. Some really cool people.

Oh definitely! I know that I'm not even a speck of the way into all the interesting things! Plus everyone's so positive and helpful! It really seems as if you're in front of everyone talking or jamming your music! No one's afraid to comment or lend a hand and I love that! I needed a place where I can find help and feedback without feeling like I'm being ignored or shoved aside!!! I'm addicted already. Haha!

I knew you'd love it here. The community starts to feel like the special part and the Steem is just a bonus. Everyone is awesome and helpful, as folks here are always stoked when cool people with cool and interesting content join up. I've made some great friends from literally here all around the globe, and they are genuine relationships just because we are all so creatively raw with each other around here.

That's the feeling I got too! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72