Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you sir. @scilwa

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy it here. It takes time to learn the platform, but well worth it.

Thank you sir.please pray for me & i follow you all time promise @r2cornell

Check your wallet for information I sent on how to power up steem when you have some.

also check this link out for information for newcomers:

Check out this post that I found to help you get started:
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Thank you so muuuchhh!!!!!!!
flower_4.jpg

i follow your link that's fantastic.altime i follow this.Again thank you sir @r2cornell

your welcome

your very very great i like you sir

@r2cornell i can't active all the time.i know its a social site for earning money.but earning is depend on time,i can't earn money how can i keep post and earn more, @r2cornell

Check your wallet for information I sent on how to power up steem when you have some.

also check this link out for information for newcomers:

Check out this post that I found to help you get started:
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

sir i proud of you.i am so poor and you give steem and give suggestion.thank for your helpful work @r2cornell

Power up that steem so you can increase your steem power and earn a little more

please help me i am your new member....all time i stay withyou and command with you.... @r2cornell i want to help sir...i have no money in my account

Thank you for your information .i use this link .. @r2cornell

I cannot always be active either. Just do what you can. Just like in a business one must first build followers and get to know them. Enjoy the interaction and learning. Post when you can and then try and check the posts so you can upvote and respond to the people who left a comment/reply.

In time the income will trickle in and followers will increase, then you keep building from there.

Thank you sir i am agree with you and try to follow your command. @r2cornell

your welcome

Plz visit my blog @r2cornell

Have a great journey of steemit platform on cryoto-carrentcy .In digital investing it is the global ..i think i has a great future.,, Am i right @r2cornell??

@r2cornell Please help me for my prosper.
I want to help how i can develop on steemit.
please please please tell me if any necessity for my success.

steem post very nice sir

Congratulation Dear @rock220
Wish you good luck.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great platform that has a wonderful community. I'm sure you will like this place just as much as everyone else does!
If you stay consistent and provide quality posts and comments for other members you will succeed here :)

welcome to the new earning platform
Go Ahead!!! images (21).jpg

Thank yo so much for support me @anjea002

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71