You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem / Steemit - Idea / Suggestion

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't think that between those (2) tabs, your concept will be clear. Where would you place your goal/objective? Why not just place your goal and what you are asking for in your profile blurb where it says "Advocate of BLOCKCHAIN" and call it good?

Sort:  

The idea would be in the "Funds Required" drop down. I put a "1" there to show that you could have mulitple funding requirements. Same with the "Pledge" drop down. I put a "1" there to show how many pledges made/funded. Stephen

I think for people to go for it, you would need to make your goal/objective clear and visible on your Steemit profile header.

Thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it. stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44