You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Frustrated

in #steemit8 years ago

I'll continue the echo chamber that the site is very young and once it has more time to mature it will get better for everyone. In the mean time I'm trying to help out the newer users. If you're interested you could swing by my post from earlier today where I'm giving out upvotes in exchange for telling me something about yourself. I believe in the concept of steemit and I want to help people move up the foodchain.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@robsteady/give-me-a-comment-about-yourself-and-i-ll-upvote-it

Sort:  

Thanks, @robsteady . This seems to be the general consensus. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment!

Yeah, I think a lot of people see how this place can work out in time, but a lot of people are just getting frustrated and jumping ship. It's kinda sad but hopefully enough people really care to help out and it does come to fruition.

The concept could be life-changing for many people. I'll be patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52