Sort:  

Haha, that's a good point! T-shirts were the only thing they sold, but a hoodie would actually be really nice. There's no way I'm not going to be wearing a lot of cloths over the t-shirt considering the fact that it is -10 degrees Celsius here. Hmm, maybe I should order one of these hoodies from The Steemit Shop.

Ha ha ha yes. I bet it is cold in Norway. I have the opposite problem its too hot for a
Hoodie here, well maybe not at night time just now. Its a little chilly at night just now. But yes that hoodie looks cool, would definitely be a worthy purchase!!

E30E4F50-A61F-4E48-AB60-6249D251A061.jpeg!

I'm so jealous of that weather! It is about 40 degrees hotter for you these days.

Yes that’s the problem when you travel anywhere from here it’s always colder and you need to make sure you have plenty warm clothes with you. I think if i came to Norway i would need 20 layers on or I’d be an icicle lol.

Hehe, that's true! But you need more like 3 or 4 layers and you'll be fine, as long as one of them is made from wool :)

haha yes I have been there, done that and got the T-Shirt lol
When i went back home to Scotland a few years ago i was wearing a tshirt, shirt, jumper, jacket and hat Scarf and gloves. and i had the car heater on full blast and was still cold

Haha, that's how it is, especially when you've gotten used to the warmth of a warmer country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56