500 FOLLOWERS!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!! Thank you all!

in #steemit7 years ago

v.jpg

When I first Joined Steemit about a month ago, anyone following me really felt like an impossible idea!

I love blogging and do it mainly for myself but I also do feel like I have something to share with the world with each post ;D

Mass love and respect! I hope everyone continues to follow me :)

Sort:  

congrates :)

thanks!!

Awesome, one day i will also have some steem under my wings :)

Help me to have 500 tooooo

congrats...upvoted and followed you back

awesome, I just started and slowly get some following, greets from Amsterdam, @nicnicy

Thanks for the follow! I look forward to your posts!

Congrats, keep doing what you are doing. I hope you reach 1000 and beyond shortly.

Thanks! really trying over here lol

Wow that was fast. A lot better than me. I am getting there but at a snails pace. LOL

lol 400-500 took a while...Once I get to 1k I will make a video how i did it ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72