Steemit Beginners Guide: Picture Perfect Posts

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0115.JPG

The most important tip I can give to new users is to make sure that their posts have great images in them. A close second is to make sure that you document your where you got them from and ask permission first if needed.

I have 3 go to sources that I wanted to share with you whether you are a beginner or a slightly more experienced user. They all have 2 things in common ... 1) they are FREE & 2) they are GREAT

The first is the PIXABAY https://pixabay.com
IMG_0116.PNG

The Second is Visual Hunt https://visualhunt.com
IMG_0112.PNG

The 3rd and final free picture site is https://unsplash.com
IMG_0114.PNG

These are my favourites... let me know if you have any other that I missed please.

IMG_0040.PNG
IMG_0030.GIF

Image Sources: Pixabay and Websites listed

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these resources! I use pixabay very often and it is just amazing. It has so many great free photos! Will try out the other two as well!

Thanks so much for the positive feedback @yuriks2000

use your own created pictures, if you like to make it PERFECT !

Thanks - upvoted and resteemed!

You are very welcome. Thanks @jmcgready.

Thanks for the great post and links! Upvoted and resteemed! :)

Thank You so much @grizzlyadam4201. You ROCK man!!!

very good info, thank you for sharing.

Thank you @buddhalight. I really appreciate it.

great post and very helpful for the one who is in difficult to produce some perfect photos.

Thanks @esanvicentem I really appreciate it.

good job men.....

Very good post @robinjohston , thanks for sharing such valuable resources!

i think your post help me so much... thanks sir

Please
I need some steem,
I don't know if you can kindly help me... Thanks @minnowsuport @melowd @robinjohnston47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68