WEEK # 2 ! THANKS TO MY 608 FOLLOWERS!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Guys,

I really need to thank to all my followers , for my week 2 progress. It's really amazing i begin to get addicted to steemit. I looking it every minute and hour.. ^_^

week2.png

Again , thank you guys.


FOLLOW UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM
@robin-ho

Sort:  

Two weeks later and you're doing an awesome job with your posts 👽

Thanks alot.. ^_^ I still working on this for my upcoming weeks.

congratulation you

Thanks a lot for the motivation , it surely helps me. =)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congatulations!!!! Just two weeks and you achieved such feat.

Yes, you just have to work hard , and it will pay off. Thanks a lot.

Wow, great job @robin-ho !!
upvoted my friend!

Your post has been resteemed to 1720 followers

Upvote this comment if you like my resteem service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61