You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make $1,000 a day on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it's a good idea but if you upvote to much your voting power goes down to 0% and is not worth much. It also takes time to get back to 100%. Best is to do 20 upvotes per day then the voting power gets to recover. I will use tag and upvote some good posts I like in it. Good work Vincent!

Sort:  

Thank you for looking out for the little guys and giving us a chance to be part of something HUGE! God bless Vincent and keep up the great work!

OH man then im way down, i vote a LOT! ..ups...well made 3 buck first hour im in here so forst time on steemit

Sorry to hear that. I am brand new here (just signed up today), and posted my first post. Went with a simple meme. :-D I voted a lot too. Not quite sure how many times we can vote.

good advice robi, would be cool if you check what I post and what you think

Thanks for the pointers, robi. I am new here and on't really know how it all works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55