Finally reached 30 Steem Power on here!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's been a grind, but I've finally made it up to 30 Steem Power on here. I'm twice as useful as a completely new poster, so that feels like nice improvement!

Capture.JPG

I hope to continue advancing on this site and get to 60 Steem Power soon!

Sort:  

Power up

Keep on the good work! I'm far away from 30 SP but hope I will get there too. Maybe some tips? ;-)
PS: got upvote

I won some of my SBD from different competitions on the site. Placed in 2 poetry competitions and a writing competition, plus some poker stuff!

Thanks for that.

Congrats man!

Nice post. Upvoted from kryptonia!

Good for you. It is slow here in the beginning and tons of work, but if you post consistently and interact, you can definitely succeed. I cane to you from @kryptonia and I'm very glad to connect :)

Thanks, followed you and look forward to reading your posts! :D

upvoted by kryptonia

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Keep going @robhimself1 and congratulations on the accomplishment!! Keep reaching those goals!

Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44