You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary of A Pet Lion - Sinba The Lion - 1 Adam 1 Aslan -- 신바의 모험

in #steemit7 years ago

Ahh what a cutie. Are you ready for him when he grows up? Lions have an issue of being possessive. Please be careful with him. Here in Ohio, and most places in the US, it is illegal to own dangerous exotic pets. (Personally I think its a overreaction due to accidents with the big cats) If you do want to own them you have to pay big bucks and go through a long approval process by the AZA and local and state zoning people. Its a big pain in the butt! Anyway good luck with him. I'm new here on Steemit so I did follow you and if you could, please follow me back So I can see your progress with him ok? Thanks! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45