Steemit Swag Arrived!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Swag Arrived Today and It's Awesome!


Came in a pack of 20 so I gave some of the rest out to my friends. Spreading the word, one sticker at a time! Check it out below!

IMG_1094.JPG

Sort:  

That's a nice touch. Good job!

Awesome stickers, very creative. Hope it all works as it should for you.

Thanks! I'm a computer science major so I proudly rock Steemit when I open my laptop in class.

Are you on steemit.chat ?

No I am not. What is Steemit.chat?

It is external chat service that many Steemians use for private messaging and sharing posts, etc.

Just joined! Looks just like Slack.

My name is: cryptorob

Where'd you get these?! I want a few!

Are we allowed to sell anything with the Steem logo on it?

Good question.

I can understand using the word steem on a shirt. I don't know if they'll come after you but the logo I'm curious about.

I highly doubt that they'd be opposed to someone marketing Steem in a positive manner for free haha. Maybe once Steem/Steemit becomes a monster and develops an evil corporate America mindset, then it'd be an issue, but for now I think it would actually be encouraged. Our success is their success and vice-versa.

highly doubt II. would be stupid to have a problem with promotion for free.

I know Cafepress will not permit the use of a logo unless you own it...however, I doubt Steemit corporate will care, since their product is being promoted.

Well, I actually got referral points for someone buying from my link and design and then used the points to buy the stickers... so all the profit essentially has gone back to Steemit. Is Steemit like Bitcoin and Ethereum? Can people use those logos freely?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64