Steemit Idea - Quora/StackOverflow for Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

We Need A Question/Answer Platform for Steemit



I am a curious guy and I have a lot of questions!

THE PROBLEM: Many times I want to write a blog post to simply ask a question or to get feedback from a large audience. However, I do not want to make a poll because I want in depth feedback and I do not want to make a blog post because posts are mostly longish articles meant for reading. I was wondering if a) a platform like this exists or b) if people are interested in creating such a platform?


I believe crowdsourced knowledge is powerful!

THE SOLUTION: An open platform for posting questions and receiving feedback/answers to those questions -- much like Quora, StackOverFlow, etc. -- where people will be able to upvote the best answers so those who answer questions will be rewarded for their generosity/helpfulness/knowledge.

USE CASES:

  • I want to propose an idea for a Steemit project and get feedback
  • I want to get people's opinion on a new cryptocurreny I discovered
  • I do not understand how my reputation score works and I want to raise it up -- I need some advice

SteemEngineBannerForSteemit.gif

Sort:  

You need to have lots of followers that support you.And up vote you the hard part is getting those followers in your circle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34