You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blogger Central Now Has Its Own Steemit Account, Big Plans For The Steemit Community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow this is great man! Just curious if you code at all? I see the potential of automating certain aspects of this. And twitter has an api so you can automate Twitter actions as well.

Also, maybe raising some sort of SP delegation crowdsource might be cool as well. Like an ICO but for SP... IDK lol just a thought.

Anyways, cheers mate and Steem on!

Sort:  

Actually all ideas I been having but I can't code well lol. Hell I am trying to figure how to get a tipbot in the slack for a month now and can't make heads or tails of it lol. Some automation will probably come as we grow but its going to be needed. How are you with coding?

I am pretty good. Been studying it in school for a few years, done a few hackathons, a few side projects, and an internship.

Also working on a STEEM side project right now and published this last night.

If you are looking for some help, I'd love to help out!

Great job on the account setup app. I actually just used another one but should have used yours lol...had to do something similar for the new account I did today. Actually I could use some help...honestly trying very hard to make SBC unique, some IOS and Android app to share articles to mobile users, get a tipbot in the slack, might even expand to a full website with the rate we are growing. Its all about the finances yet though, have to get it growing before I can afford it

Thanks a lot! Just DM'd you on the slack

I just seen lol. Bare with me I am about to be caught up here and heading over there in a few minutes lol. My fiance has been struggling with a tipbot, she has one setup but has no clue what to do with it lol. Tell you what if you can make sense of that there is a big need for one in the Slack, figured I could use that to drum up more people to get in there and reward users for shares. Be on the slack in a minute