a newbie question, who upvoted me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Ive been here a few days now and it seems like a lovely place! While I try to get a hang of it I would like some help. How can I tell who upvoted me? Since I wanna return the favor that would be nice to know. I guess it's right infront of me, but with newbie-eyes I could use some help! 

Thanks guys! 

Sort:  

If you find any more that pay out, share them.
Lets make each other rich.

I upvoted you.
By the way here's a post I made just now showing a bunch of websites that give out free coin.
https://steemit.com/faucets/@johnolithic/here-s-a-list-of-sites-i-go-to-for-free-coin

Congratulations @robertdatmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well... https://steemnow.com/ is a good place to get some information on that.

Of course - an up-vote is your indication to the community that a particular piece of content was worth reading. Quite valuable considering the amount of content being produced.

Thanks! I will check it out.

You can check on steemd:

https://steemd.com/@robertdatmo

You can see votes in real time on that page or if you click on the link for a particular post such as this one:

https://steemd.com/@robertdatmo/a-newbie-question-who-upvoted-me

You can say all the collated votes and downvotes for that post.

An empty read still, but thanks!

Congratulations @robertdatmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55