You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wrote About Steemit On A Major Finance & Investing Website

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @getonthetrain. Really good article you wrote ( for that financial outlet) Iam still learning about Cryptocurrency..pretty brand new with it.

And a nice shout out to Steem in your article. For some reason it wouldn't let me leave a Comment. I tried and tried.

Anyway, sent it out to my FB and TWTR. Thanks again.

STEEM is very interesting as it has created its own social network ecosystem, complete with different apps all using the same blockchain. STEEM blockchain clones of YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, and the original blogging page, Steemit.com, all reward the content creator with STEEM coins based off a community consensus of value by 'liking' or upvoting the content they enjoy.

Sort:  

Ahh, you prolly need to sign up (free) to leave a comment. Thanks for the shares, Robert!

Yeah, I went to Sign up. And found out I was already registered from the past. And even got my PW right lol. So let a message there. thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44